BackToTheFuture. MarcusPiggott & MertAlas for Interview Magazine.

These are my favorite pics in the article. Which model would you dress and for which kind of occasion? Regarding me, I would surely like to have in my wardrobe the one in the 4th picture; I would dress it for a shopping session in via Montenapoleone or in Rodeo Drive… πŸ˜‰

Queste sono le mie foto preferite dell’articolo. Ora voglio sapere quale modello vi mettereste e per quale occasione??? A me farebbe piacere avere nel mio armadio quello nella foto nr.4; lo indosserei per una sessione di shopping sfrenato in via Montenapoleone o al Rodeo Drive… πŸ˜‰

1.DRESS: HAKAAN. VISOR: ALEXANDER MCQUEEN. EARRINGS: GIVENCHY BY RICCARDO TISCI.

2.COAT: ALEXANDER WANG.

3.CAPE AND HOOD: FANNIE SCHIAVONI. DRESS: MARC JACOBS.

4.COAT, DRESS, AND SHIRT: PRADA. SUNGLASSES (FROM GENERAL EYEWEAR): OSTRANDER. SLEEVES: URSTADT SWAN. RING: LYNN BAN.

5.DRESS: CHANEL. SHIRT: PRADA. SUNGLASSES (FROM GENERAL EYEWEAR): COURREGES. SLEEVES: URSTADT SWAN.

6.COAT AND DRESS: FENDI. HAT: NEW YORK VINTAGE. NECKLACE: VIVEKA BERGSTROM.

http://www.interviewmagazine.com

5 thoughts on “BackToTheFuture. MarcusPiggott & MertAlas for Interview Magazine.

    • I’m so glad that you like it πŸ™‚ now I have a question for you…In which kind of occasion would you dress the Chanel coat (pic 5) ?? ^_^

      Me probably for a tour of the Eiffel tower! Love Paris πŸ™‚

      • I love Paris too! The feeling you get when you walk the streets there..I can’t describe..
        So I would probably wear it walking down the Champs d’ElysΓ©es with a vintage chanel bag and high booties! πŸ˜€ (if I can dream out loud haha)

Leave a Reply

