We are BLOGGERS!!!

This time I’m talking about her. This time I’m talking about me. This time we did it together. This is our post. We have met not a long time ago. An everlasting passion. This time is a funny day. Sun, beach and a lot of stones. In the memory of an amazing Summer day I’d like to introduce I LOVE GREEN INSPIRATION to you. I hope you will enjoy as much as we did!

Questa volta parlo di lei. Questa volta parlo di me. Questa volta lo abbiamo fatto in due. Questa volta รจ il nostro post. Amiche da poco, una passione da sempre. Questa volta รจ una giornata esilarante. Sole, mare e tanti sassi. Nel ricordo di una giornata d’estate vi presento I LOVE GREEN INSPIRATION (http://ilovegreeninspiration.com/). Spero vi divertirete quanto ci siamo divertite noi.

IF YOU ARE BLOGGER, CLICK “I LIKE THIS POST” ๐Ÿ™‚

SE SEI UN BLOGGER, CLICCA SU “MI PIACE QUESTO POST” ๐Ÿ™‚

xxx

14 thoughts on “We are BLOGGERS!!!

  1. I didn’t read first – but from the first photo, I thought to myself, ‘That girl’s body on the left looks like Mari.’ Then the last photo, ‘Hey, this girl really looks like Mari!’
    Then I read and yes! It is MARI, my principessa!!! โค โค โค

Leave a Reply

