My Paradise : Seychelles Islands

No need for words, I will let the pictures expressing the beauty and perfection of nature, the beauty that always gives me a smile at the thought of returning to her… returning to the place I love so much, where my roots are, my second country. I hope to convey to you my emotions, my joy; here is a taste of my great little paradise…

Non servono parole, lascerรฒ alle immagini il compito di esprimere la bellezza e la perfezione della natura, quella bellezza che mi regala sempre un sorriso al pensiero di ritornare da lei…di ritornare nel posto che amo tanto e che rappresenta le mie radici, il mio secondo paese. Spero di riuscire a trasmettervi le mie emozioni, la mia gioia; ecco un assaggio del mio piccolo grande paradiso…

Special guests : my friend D. and Sissy (my sweet dog)

Special guests : la mia amica D. e Sissy (il mio dolcissimo barboncino)

10 thoughts on “My Paradise : Seychelles Islands

    • Ahaha you have to go there ๐Ÿ™‚ Not only because it is beautiful, but mostly because the people are friendly and always smiling… Unfortunately in big cities everyone is in a hurry and sometimes do not have time to be nice. I try to stay there as long as possible, usually a month…

      Ciao Nat

Leave a Reply

